Finding the alluring you.

Lost, sitting alone and gazing at the moonlight,                                                     counting the strange shadows pass down the roadside                                            whilst humming a tone of solitude; life could depress you when it bears.                Itz a world filled with people in a hurry, and no one really cares.

Once upon a time that was me, before you came .                                                    maybe down from the heavens where angels are made                                        then I  knew I could be lost and wandering no more                                                 bathing my heart with glow, you came and everything became clear again.

Love told me to search for grapes, I did and found a vineyard                             exquisite things in little packages, Cupid finally gave me a present                           In you my mornings can start without the Cock’s crow, my day gliter with sunlight       The world is beautiful when I see it’s reflection in your eyes                          And whenever you blink those pearls, you skip a milion hearts.

Those strawberry lips and that rose velvet tongue                                                  Anyone you ever kissed would come back for more,                                        Those hips that Micheangelo himself couldn’t make something close        Carved like grooves that beautify waterfall slopes.                                           In your bosom I would love to rest when the day goes                                           Cos now, I am found and would never leave                                                                                         My adorable one, with you I feel new.

#inspired by you. Hope you smile when yout read it.

# Love that star gusty aura around you.

9 thoughts on “    Finding the alluring you.

  1. Hey Kamal,

    That’s such a beautifully crafted ode to the “special one”.

    I hope I’d read more of your love story.

    Remember, like ceramics, hearts shatter also.

    Have a love-filled Med school

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow! This is absolutely amazing. How come I never read this since. That girl must be the luckiest girl on this earth for a whole King Kamala to go this length…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love is a beautiful thing. You wouldn’t know ds truth until u find dt diamond… Bia Kamal beware of obsession o, its like a venom, lol.
    Refreshing piece indeed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

